Skip to content ↓

Our Staff

Cheryl MacLennan - Headteacher

Mrs Anna Putt - Acting Assistant Headteacher and Year 5/6 Class Teacher

Mrs Fiona Wickens  - Acting SENDCo and Year 5/6 teacher

Miss Amy Chatfield - Reception Class Teacher

Mrs Carrie Morgan - EYFS and Nursery Manager

Mrs Tracy Cameron - EYFS support worker

Miss Charlotte Buckingham - Year 1/2 Teacher

Miss Hannah Stone - Year 1/2 Teacher

Mrs Louise Griffiths - Year 3/4 Teacher

Mrs Vanessa Leedham - Year 3/4 Class Teacher (Maternity Leave)

Kim Quinn - Breakfast Club Supervisor/Teacher Support/Lunchtime Supervisor/Rainbows Lead

Sarah Pratley - ELSA 

Nicky Hegarty - Teacher Support/Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs Kady Davis - Teacher Support

Clare Neller - Teacher Support/Kidz Care Club Manager

Donna Kibble - Teacher Support/Lunchtime Supervisor

Debi Davis - Teacher Support

Michelle Cornick - Office Manager (Maternity Leave)
Trish Davies - Office Administrator 

Mr 'Angus'- Caretaker

Angela Willoughby - Chef

School Safeguarding Team

If you want to know more about our procedures, please speak to one of the following:

Ms Cheryl MacLennan - Designated Child Protection Officer

Deputy Designated Safeguarding team in addition to the above:

Mrs Clare Neller, Mrs Carrie Morgan, Mrs Kim Quinn, Mrs Trish Davies, Mrs Sarah Pratley